• Företagsledning

    • Kristian Nordbergh
    • VD
    • Tel: 0431-45 45 00
    • Mobil: 070-976 33 02
    • Fax: 0431-45 41 65
    • Email: kristian@nordberghs.se
    • Tommy Nordbergh
    • Tel: 0431-45 45 00
    • Mobil: 070-976 33 33
    • Fax: 0431-45 41 65
    • Email: maskin@nordberghs.se
    • Operativt ansvarig

    • Anders Bröme
    • Oprativt ansvarig/marknad
    • Tel: 0431-45 45 00
    • Mobil: 070-919 84 25
    • Fax: 0431-45 41 65
    • Email: anders.brome@nordberghs.se
    • Transportledning

    • Icke Bertilsson
    • Tel: 0431-45 45 00
    • Mobil: 070-976 33 32
    • Fax: 0431-45 41 65
    • Email: icke@nordberghs.se
    • Utbildning & Administration

    • Maria Nordbergh
    • Utbildning administration & löner
    • Tel: 0431-45 44 90
    • Mobil: 070-919 84 02
    • Fax: 0431-45 41 65
    • Email: maria@nordberghs.se
    • Nina Sipinen
    • Trafiklärare
    • Tel: 070-919 84 17
    • Mobil: 070-919 84 17
    • Fax: -
    • Email: nina@nordberghs.se
    • Ekonomi & Miljö

    • Jessica Andersen
    • Ekonomi/Miljö
    • Tel: 0431-45 45 00
    • Mobil: 070-9763399
    • Fax: ----------
    • Email: jessica@nordberghs.se
    • Ekonomi & Marknad

    • Josefin Grönvall
    • Fakturering/IT & Marknad
    • Tel: 0431-454500
    • Mobil: 070-9763399
    • Fax: ----------
    • Email: josefin@nordberghs.se
    • Ekonomi

    • Eleonor Påhlsson
    • vik. Jessica Andersen
    • Tel: 0431-454500
    • Mobil: 070-9763399
    • Fax: ----------
    • Email: eleonor@nordberghs.se
    • Fakturor

    • FAKTUROR SKICKAS TILL
    • Tommy Nordbergh Maskin & Transport AB Bergatorpsvägen 49, 266 98 Hjärnarp Organisationsnummer: 556818-6034
    • Tel: 0431-454500
    • Mobil: 070-9763399
    • Fax: ----------
    • Email: ekonomi@nordberghs.se